Contact information

Anstar Oy is a Finnish family business established in 1981. We offer concrete structure connections and composite structures for our customers worldwide. Anstar’s technical support will help you with all your questions relating to concrete connections. Anstar’s specialists may also develop solutions to customer-specific connection problems.

Anstar Oy

Erstantie 2
15540 Villähde

t. +358 3 872 200

anstar@anstar.fi

CONTACT PERSONS

Sales of steel parts

Tero Viljakainen
Managing Director (construction companies, hardware shops)
+358 44 761 3510
tero.viljakainen@anstar.fi

Jari Vilkman
Key Account Manager (prefabrication factories)
+358 40 083 0091
jari.vilkman@anstar.fi

 

Sampsa Taitto
Sales Manager (construction companies, hardware shops)
+358 40 627 3649
sampsa.taitto@anstar.fi

 

Eeva Tukonen
Sales Coordinator
+358 50 442 3241
eeva.tukonen@anstar.fi

Ville Forsby
Business Director
(export, composite beams)
+358 44 481 1877
ville.forsby@anstar.fi

Juha Pulkkanen
Development Director (retailers)
+358 44 757 4751
juha.pulkkanen@anstar.fi

Sales and engineering of composite beams

Jarmo Vaskelainen
Business Manager
+358 44 763 0990
jarmo.vaskelainen@anstar.fi

Atte Nieminen
Sales Manager
+358 44 761 6208
atte.nieminen@anstar.fi

Markus Hopeakoski
Design Manager
+358 40 653 6509
markus.hopeakoski@anstar.fi

Ville Forsby
Business Director
(export, composite beams)
+358 44 481 1877
ville.forsby@anstar.fi

Purchase

Juha Pulkkanen
Development Director
+358 44 757 4751
juha.pulkkanen@anstar.fi

Technical advisor

Hannu Lumiaho
Development Manager
+358 40 592 0852
hannu.lumiaho@anstar.fi

Production

Tatu Heiskanen
Factory Manager
+358 40 772 9519
tatu.heiskanen@anstar.fi

Toni Räty
Production Manager
+358 41 730 6614
toni.raty@anstar.fi

Management

Maarit Heinonen
Finance Manager, HR
+358 44 736 0347
maarit.heinonen@anstar.fi

Tero Viljakainen
Managing Director
+358 44 761 3510
tero.viljakainen@anstar.fi

Eeva Tukonen
Sales Coordinator (invoicing)
+358 50 442 3241
eeva.tukonen@anstar.fi