Anstar Oy is a Finnish family owned company that has since 1981 been delivering joint solutions and composite structures to customers world wide.

Anstar’s technical assistance is ready to help you in all questions concerning concrete connections.  We are glad to help you also with your special connection problems.

MANAGEMENT

Tero Viljakainen
Managing Director
gsm. +358 44 761 3510
tero.viljakainen@anstar.fi

SALES

Jari Vilkman
Key Account Manager
gsm. +358 400 830 091
jari.vilkman@anstar.fi

Tero Viljakainen
gsm. +358 44 761 3510
tero.viljakainen@anstar.fi

A-BEAM SALES AND DESIGN

Hannu Lumiaho
Head of Design Engineering
gsm. +358 40 592 0852
hannu.lumiaho@anstar.fi

Jarmo Vaskelainen
Project Engineer
gsm. +358 44 763 0990
jarmo.vaskelainen@anstar.fi

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Hannu Lumiaho
Head of Design Engineering
Tel. (03) 872 2014
gsm. +358 40 592 0852
hannu.lumiaho@anstar.fi

PRODUCTION

Juha Juha Pulkkanen
Factory  Manager
gsm. +358 44 757 4751
juha.pulkkanen@anstar.fi

DEPARTS

Reijo Salakka
gsm. +358 44 755 0383
departs@anstar.eu

QUALITY AND APPROVALS

Tero Viljakainen
gsm. +358 44 761 3510
tero.viljakainen@anstar.fi

INVOICING

Tuija Hietala
Tel. +358 (0) 3872 200
tuija.hietala@anstar.fi